Salones certificados theQhair

Salones certificados por la Guía de Calidad theQhair (por orden de adhesión)

Aduho Palau
Rambla Mestre Pere Pou, 13 Palau Solità i Plegamans - palau@aduho.com t. 656 39 72 32

Aduho Mataró
C/ Sant Benet, 50 Mataró - mataro@aduho.com t. 93 741 21 28

Aduho Caldes
Av. Josep Fontcoberta, 116 Caldes de Montbuí - caldes@aduho.com t. 93 865 47 66

the Barber Shop by Paco López
C/ Padre Damian, 17 - Los Remedios Sevilla - thebarbershopbypacolopez@gmail.com t. 954087879

Bel Perruqueria
C/ Palau, 6 Mataró - bel@belperruqueria.com t. 93 790 40 75

Catalán Perruquers
C/ Berlin, 101 Bajos Barcelona - acatalan@catalanperruquers.com t. 93 451 36 94

Morella Estilistes
C/ Prim, 3 Sant Celoni - morella.estilistes@gmail.com t. 93 867 27 62

Lluís Perruquers
Gran Passeig de Ronda, 106 Lleida - lluisperruquers@movistar.es t. 973247584

Figuera Perruquers
C/ Vidal i Barraquer, 13 Sta. Perpètua de Mogoda - figuera@gmail.com t. 93 560 20 50

Perruqueria Miserra
Ronda O'Donell nº 23 local 2 Mataró - miserra3@yahoo.es t. 93 757 04 34

4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12